SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Esplanaden 8C,
1263 Kbh K
Denmark

Contact person:
Joy Eliassen
Email: joy.eliassen@day.dk

NORWAY

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Sommerro gata 17
0255 Oslo
Norway

Contact person:
Karianne Andresen
Phone: +47 92 28 02 70
Email: kariannea@day.dk

SWEDEN

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Riddargatan 16
SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Linda Snögren
Email: linda.snogren@day.dk

FINLAND

Selected Brands OY
Tietäjäntie 2
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358-40-5586584

Contact person:
Jaakko Katajainen
Commercial Director
Email: jaakko.katajainen@sbfi.fi
Mobile: +358 4004 111 79

HOLLAND

Mezza9 Agenturen
Erasmusweg 22
4834 AA Breda
The Netherlands

Contact person:
Esther Schiffer
Phone: +31 (0)6 293 970 50
Email: esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl

GERMANY

Concrete Textile
Rückerstrasse 4
D – 10119 Berlin
Germany

Contact person:
Hendrik Schimmel
Email: hs@concretetextile.com
Phone: +49 173 4101 340
Mobile: + +49 151 6281 3704

UK / IRELAND

DAY BIRGER et MIKKELSEN
3rd – 5th Floor, 75 New Bond Street
London, W1S 1RU
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Zana Legemzova
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 724 313
E-mail: zana@day.dk

AUSTRALIA

Style HQ
Unit 11, 30-32 Beaconsfield St
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia

Contact person:
Kate
Email: kate@stylehq.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Style HQ
33C Falcon Street
Parnell – 1052  Auckland
NZ

Contact person:
Beks
Email: beks@stylehq.com.au

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search