SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Kongens Nytorv 18
1050 København K
Denmark

Contact person:
Stine Bering
Phone: +45 20 40 32 54
Email: stine.bering@day.dk

NORWAY

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Sommerro gata 17
0255 Oslo
Norway

Contact person:
Karianne Andresen
Phone: +47 92 28 02 70
Email: kariannea@day.dk

SWEDEN

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Riddargatan 16
SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Maria Malmgren
Phone: +46 076 05 08 089
Email: maria.malmgren@day.dk

FINLAND

Selected Brands OY
Tietäjäntie 2
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358-40-5586584

Contact person:
Jaakko Katajainen
Commercial Director
Email: jaakko.katajainen@sbfi.fi
Mobile: +358 4004 111 79

HOLLAND

Mezza9 Agenturen
ERASMUSWEG 22
4834 AA BREDA
The Netherlands

Contact person:
Esther Schiffer
Phone: +31 (0)6 293 970 50
Email: esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl

GERMANY

Concrete Textile
Rückerstrasse 4
D – 10119 Berlin
Germany

Contact person:
Hendrik Schimmel
Email: hs@concretetextile.com
Phone: +49 173 4101 340
Mobile: + +49 151 6281 3704

UK / IRELAND

DAY BIRGER et MIKKELSEN
3rd – 5th Floor, 75 New Bond Street
London, W1S 1RU
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Zana Legemzova
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 724 313
E-mail: zana@day.dk

SWITZERLAND

Modeagentur Ianiz Corica
General Wille-Strasse 59
CH-8706 Feldmeilen
Switzerland

Contact person:
Brigitte Schöb
Phone: +41 43 844 12 12
Fax: +41 43 844 12 10

POLAND

AP Brands
Radna 10/3
00-341 Warsaw
Poland

Contact person:
Anna Wegrzyn
Phone: +48) 22 692 76 08
Mobile: +48 730 773 771
Email: anna@ap-brands.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Brandgroup International
Vdara 2, 41 Rivonia Road, Sandhurst
Johannesburg, 2192
South Africa

Contact person:
Nitsa Coninos
Phone: + 27 11 440 3235
Mobile: +27 82 441 6991
Email: nitsa@brandgroup.za

USA

Seventh House/ Showroom Seven
263 Eleventh Avenue
Third Floor
US – New York, NY 10001
www.showroomseven.com

Contact person:
Porsha Summerville
Phone: +1 646 619 6830
E-mail: porsha@showroomseven.com

NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA

Ball Agencies
33 C, Falcon Street
1010 Auckland
New Zealand

Contact person:
Rick Ball
Phone: +64 21 331 756
Email: rick@ballagencies.com

SPAIN

TREND2YOU
Argensola 4
28004 Madrid
Spain

Contact person:
Federico Godoy
Phone: +34 91 400 85 88
Email: f.godoy@trend2you.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search