CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Head office
Kongens Nytorv 18
1110 Copenhagen K
Denmark

PR & Marketing
Amalie Othilia Brandi Mikkelsen
amalie@day.dk

Customer Service B2B/ Retail
+45 3389 8800
daycustomerservice@day.dk

HQ/ Reception
+45 3345 8800

Sales
Stine Bering
stine.bering@day.dk

Online Sales & Marketing
Victoria Rask Teisen
victoria.teisen@day.dk

New suppliers
newsupplier@day.dk

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
SWEDEN
Riddargatan 16
SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden

Sales
Maria Malmgren
maria.malmgren@day.dk

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
NORWAY
Sommerro gata 17
0255 Oslo
Norway

Sales
Karianne Andresen
kariannea@day.dk

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
UK / Ireland
3rd – 5th Floor, 75 New Bond Street
London W1S 1RU
United Kingdom

Sales
Zana Legemzova
zana@day.dk